Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Events with registration fees allow for online registration and payment. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, November 7, 2016

 
2016 Knowledge Symposium
11/7/2016 » 11/9/2016
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
2016 Knowledge Symposium

Friday, July 22, 2016

 
2016 Summer Legal Meeting
7/22/2016
Location: New York, New York    Time: 9:00 AM
2016 Summer Legal Meeting

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

 
2016 Spring Convention
6/7/2016 » 6/8/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado   
2016 Spring Convention

Thursday, April 28, 2016

 
Private Education Loan & Consumer Finance Committee
4/28/2016 » 4/29/2016
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, March 31, 2016

 
Debt Management Committee Meeting - March 31, 2016
3/31/2016
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 8:30 am
Debt Management Committee Meeting - March 31, 2016

Friday, February 26, 2016

 
2016 Winter Legal Meeting
2/26/2016
Location: Washington , District of Columbia   
2016 Winter Legal Meeting

Monday, February 1, 2016

 
2016 Legislative Conference
2/1/2016 » 2/3/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
2016 Legislative Conference

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

 
2015 Knowledge Symposium
11/4/2015 » 11/6/2015
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 

Friday, September 25, 2015

 
2015 Fall Legal Meeting
9/25/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Sunday, May 31, 2015

 
2015 SPRING CONVENTION
5/31/2015 » 6/2/2015
Location: Savannah, Georgia   
 

Thursday, May 7, 2015

 
Private Loan Committee Meeting May 7 & 8, 2015
5/7/2015
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Thursday, March 26, 2015

 
Debt Management Committee Meeting March 26, 2015
3/26/2015
Location: Alexandria   
 

Monday, February 2, 2015

 
2015 LEGISLATIVE CONFERENCE
2/2/2015 » 2/4/2015
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

 
2014 KNOWLEDGE SYMPOSIUM
11/5/2014
Location: Clearwater , Florida   
 

Friday, September 26, 2014

 
Fall Legal Meeting
9/26/2014
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal